company overview
History
Our Team

Our Team

Casey Beasley  |  Managing Principal  |  casey@kpgcommercial.com Bio   v-card
Jon Kasling   |  Managing Principal  |  jon@kpgcommercial.com    v-card
Tyler Dutton   |  Director of Development  |  tyler@kpgcommercial.com    v-card
Robin Pope  |  Director of Finance  |  robin@kpgcommercial.com Bio   v-card
Taylor Langford  |  Management/Leasing  |  taylor@kpgcommercial.com    v-card
John Crismond   |  Senior Property Manager  |  jc@kpgcommercial.com    v-card
Jack Foster  |  Healthcare Advisor  |  jfoster15@outlook.com    v-card
Dianne Hernandez  |  Administration  |  dianne@kpgcommercial.com   
Brenda Fry  |  Accounting  |  brenda@kpgcommercial.com   
Cyndi Davis  |  Accounting  |  cyndi@kpgcommercial.com   
Debi Adams  |  Accounting  |  accounting@kpgcommercial.com   
Dick "DJ" Jennings  |  Maintenance Supervisor  |  dj@kpgcommercial.com   
Travis Rector  |  Maintenance  |  travis@kpgcommercial.com   


© 2017. KPG Commercial. All rights reserved.
LinkedIn